~ Jazz Singer ~



Gigs 2018

Look Back & Love Tour

Latest News 2017

Gig Diary 2018


Spring/Summer 2018 (10 May and further dates tbc)
Sue will be curating, performing in, and presenting a series of concerts at Websters Theatre, Glasgow

Sue will be performing her Queer Bird set across the UK with top class musicians from each region.
* with The Wendy Kirkland Banc
** with Pat McCarthy and Warren Jolly
*** with Terry Seabrook
**** with Paul Harrison

More coming soon…

NOTTINGHAM *

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Crimson Tree

APR

11

Venue Website

GRANTHAM *

Thursday 12 April 2018

Jazz @ Grantham Conservative Club

APR

12

Venue Website

STOURBRIDGE *

Friday 13 April 2018

The Bonded Warehouse

APR

13

Venue Website

LOUTH **

Saturday 14 April 2018

Serendipity at The Priory Hotel

APR

14

Venue Website

BIRMINGHAM *

Wednesday 18 April 2018

The Blue Piano

APR

18

Venue Website

LINCOLN **

Monday 16 April 2018                       

The Blue Room

APR

16

Venue Website


CHESTERFIELD *

Thursday 19 April 2018                 

Chesterfield Jazz Club

APR

19

Venue Website


CLEETHORPES **

Sunday 15 April 2018

Moon on the Water

APR

15

Venue Website

ABERDEEN ****

Thursday 03 May 2018

The Blue Lamp Jazz Club

MAY

03

Venue Website

GLASGOW ****

Thursday 10 May 2018

Websters Theatre

10

Venue Website

MAY