Writer of Songs
Singer & Pianist
Verified Spotify Playlist Curator


HOME OF SUE Spotify Playlists

Infinite Sunday


Track Listing

All tracks McCreeth, Salmon, Varty

1.  Sunday (Just Naturally)

2.  Emotional Reasoning   

3.  Firebaby

4.  Nurture

5.  Night Chill

6.  Seven Magpies

7.  Cara

8.  Nut Tree

9.  The Air is Blue

10.  Sunday

A fine collection of original
trip-hop/jazz fusion performed
with incredible high energy
and featuring the vocals of
 jazz songstress Sue McCreeth.


CD Information

Released 16 July 2012

Line Up

Sue McCreeth  - Vocals

Ian Salmon - Guitars and Basses

Mike Varty  - Keys and Production

Released by

If you are not seeing a track list, you probably have Flash disabled - try adding this site to your white list.


More at about Infinite SundayBuy CDBuy Download

“Infinite Sunday is a stunning new colllaboration between celebrated songstress Sue McCreeth, jazz/ rock/funk guitarist Ian Salmon and producer/ keys player Mike Varty, resulting in some of the most extreme chillout and coolest sounds around.

Jazz harmonies fused with solid gold bass and drum loops, ambient keyboards and sensuous vocals.”